Hi sweethearts.

Hi everyone, my name is Stephanie Suárez and i’m a communications student at Universidad del Sagrado Corazón.For me is a pleasure to share my hobbies and passion in this blog for my science computer class. Has you can read my name “luxurysteph” comes out of an idea i had few years ago of being a makeup artist so i start working on it lately. In this blog i’m gonna talk about a lot of makeup but also i want to talk about woman security on them self and how we can get motivation to achieve everything we want in life being strong, intelligent, unstoppable and confident woman. I will upload videos of me doing makeup and doing some motivation speeches (english and spanish)   for every woman. Thanks Guys for the support, its my first blog so i hope to do well. 12236845765_bffaf11a2d_m

Leave a comment